Holidays Date Day
New Year’s Day 01 Jan 2018 Monday
Kuwait National Day 25 Feb 2018 Sunday
Kuwait Liberation Day 26 Feb 2018 Monday
Easter Holiday 01 Apr 2018 Sunday
Easter Holiday 02 Apr 2018 Monday
Eid al Fitr* 17-18 Jun 2018 Sunday-Monday
Eid al Adha* 21- 23 Aug 2018 Tuesday-Thursday
Islamic New Year* 11 Sep 2018 Tuesday
Christmas Day 25 Dec 2018 Tuesday
Boxing Day 26 Dec 2018 Wednesday
Christmas Holiday 27 Dec 2018 Thursday

* Subject to sighting of the moon