In Cayman Islands

Public Holidays / Closures

The VFS Global UK Visa application centre in Cayman Islands will stay closed on the following public holidays in 2017:

Date Day Holidays 2017
01 January Sunday New Year's Day (to be observed on Monday, January 2)
23 January Monday National Heroes’ Day
01 March Wednesday Ash Wednesday
14 April Friday Good Friday
17 April Monday Easter Monday
15 May Monday Discovery Day
12 June Monday Queen's Birthday
03 July Monday Constitution Day
13 November Monday Remembrance Day
25 December Monday Christmas Day
26 December Tuesday Boxing Day