In St Lucia

Public Holidays and Closures

The VFS Global UK Visa application centre in St Lucia will stay closed on the following public holidays in  2017:

Date Day Holidays 2017
01 January Sunday New Year's Day (to be observed on Monday, January 2)
22 February Wednesday Independence Day
14 April Friday Good Friday
17 April Monday Easter Monday
01 May Monday May Day
05 June Monday Whit Monday
15 June Thursday Corpus Christi
01 August Tuesday Emancipation Day
02 October Monday Thanksgiving Day
13 December Wednesday National Day
25 December Monday Christmas Day
 26 December Tuesday Boxing Day