btn_top

Logo

In Bahamas

Ukvi

Public holidays and closures

The VFS Global UK Visa application centre in Bahamas will stay closed on the following public holiday in 2018:

Date Day Holidays 2018
01 January Monday New Year’s Day
10 January Wednesday Majority Rule Day
30 March Friday Good Friday
02 April Monday Easter Monday
21 May Monday  Whit Monday
01 June Friday Randol Fawkes Labour Day
10 July Tuesday Independence Day
06 August Monday Emancipation Day
08 October Monday National Heroes’ Day
25 December Tuesday Christmas Day
26 December Wednesday Boxing Day